About Us

Leadership Team

RRAA Leadership Team is made up of RRAA Executive Members
Members of the executive committee of RRAA are elected each year at the January Annual General Meeting.
2016 Executive Committee
Waldemar Damert
Box 15 Grp 150 Beausejour MB R0E 0C0
Ph 204-755-2340
1st Vice President:
John Russell
128 Victoria Ave W Winnipeg MB R2C 1S5
Ph. 204-943-0166
2nd Vice President:
Armand St Hilaire
Box 93 Roseau River MB R0A 1P0
Ph. 204-427-2757
Art Quanbury
35 Cordova St Winnipeg MB R3N 0Z9 
Ph. 489-6994
John Speer 
Box 16 Group 555 RR 5 Winnipeg MB R2C 2Z2
Ph 222-3007 
MBA Delegate:
Margaret Smith
1051 Porcher Road
St Andrews MB R1A 3N4
Ph 254-4509
 Web Administrator:
Duane Versluis
Ph 204-268-4223
Box 12
Tyndall, MB R0E 2B0
Newsletter Editor:
Ken Rowes 
Box 758 Cloverleaf RR 1 Anola MB R0E 0A0 
Ph 755-3427 

The Red River Association Executive listed above is made up of volunteers from many areas in and around the City of Winnipeg Manitoba Canada. The Leadership Team is elected by the membership at our Annual General Meeting.

(page updated 14 Jan 2016)